Change or Delete Transactions

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Customer Activity > Customer Processing >

Change or Delete Transactions

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Change or Delete Transactions

Top Previous Next

This screen is accessed from a customer's Customer Activity window by selecting b-customerprocessing and then selecting b-changeordeletetransactions.

 

After a transaction is selected, a new screen gives the option either to change the transaction date or delete the transaction. Once a transaction is deleted, it is removed from the customer's transaction history and no longer appears on their account.

 

ChangeDeleteTransactions

 

ChangeDeleteTransactions2

 

Used Car Dealer Software by Frazer Computing, Inc.